Live tenders / Ministry of Defence
The Provision of SNCO Engineering Foundation Degree Scheme Runn
What the buyer is asking for
his contract seeks the provision of an award of a primarily Accredited Prior Learning (APL), Engineering Management Foundation Degree in Science (EM FdSC) to senior non-commissioned members of the Engineering Profession.
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- priceVFM
What you must already have
Conditions of participation. These are pass or fail, so check them before writing anything.
- economic
please see PSQ for details
- technical
please see SOR for detail
- Buyer
- Ministry of Defence
- Value
- £990,000
- Submission deadline
- 17 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT (11 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- Not stated
- Award decision expected by
- 04 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 80300000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 147 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
3 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published18 days ago19 Oct 2026, 14:45 BST
- Submission deadlinein 11 days17 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
- Award decision expected byin 59 days4 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Documents
How to bid
Defence Sourcing Portal www.contracts.mod.uk
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.