ContractWindow

Live tenders / Scottish Government

Telephony and Communication Services Dynamic Purchasing System

552 days left

What the buyer is asking for

The Authority is further extending its collaborative Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for Telephony and Communication Services for an additional 24 months until 27 March 2028. The DPS comprises of two lots: Lot 1 - Telephony and Communication Services Lot 2 - Enterprise Bundled Services The Authority wishes to take this opportunity to refresh the supplier list to ensure current suppliers retain the minimum qualifying criteria, still have up-to-date contact details and still wish to remain as a supplier. Accordingly, suppliers that are currently on the DPS are required to refresh and resubmit their Single Procurement Document (SPD) in order to remain as a DPS supplier. There is no need to resubmit any case study evidence for current suppliers. Current suppliers are required to submit an updated SPD within six weeks of this Contract Notice being issued. Failure to do so will result in current suppliers being removed from the DPS. Full details of the requirement can be found on a previous Contract Notice which was issued on 17 February 2022, details as follows: Reference No:FEB441070 OCID:ocds-r6ebe6-0000672959

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

2 lots

You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.

Value
£48,000,000
Submission deadline
27 Mar 2028, 12:00 BST (552 days left)
Enquiry deadline
Not stated
Award decision expected by
Not stated
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
2
Procedure
Restricted procedure
CPV codes
32321200, 32342100, 32342200
Legal basis
32014L0024

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 72 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

See it on ProIncluded from £149 a month

Timeline

2 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published215 days ago
    18 Feb 2026, 11:50 GMT
  2. Submission deadlinein 552 days
    27 Mar 2028, 12:00 BST

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

1 event · 1 release on Find a Tender

  1. Tender notice18 Feb 2026, 11:50 GMT014683-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

How to bid

https://www.publictendersscotland.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.