Live tenders / Northern Ireland Water
T192- Professional Development Programme
What the buyer is asking for
This contract is for professional development services. Please refer to specification for further details.
3 lots
You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.
- Lot 1: Professional Development Training
Lot is for Professional development training
- Lot 2: Digital and IT Skills Training
This lot is for digital and IT Skills Training
- Lot 3: Data Literacy and Power BI Training
This lot is for Data Literacy and Power BI Training
- Value
- Not published
- Submission deadline
- 04 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT (26 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 02 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Award decision expected by
- Not stated
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 3
- Procedure
- Below threshold - open competition
- CPV codes
- 80000000, 80500000, 80400000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 319 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
3 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice publishedyesterday6 Nov 2026, 17:36 GMT
- Clarification questions byin 24 days2 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Submission deadlinein 26 days4 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Documents
How to bid
https://etendersni.gov.uk/
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.