ContractWindow

Live tenders / East Renfrewshire Council

Supported Living Services Flexible Framework Agreement

19 days leftFRAMEWORK

What the buyer is asking for

East Renfrewshire Council on behalf of the Health & Social Care Partnership is inviting tenders, from suitably qualified providers for the Provision of Supported Living Services. Contract award will be offered as a Flexible Framework Agreement in accordance with Regulations 74-76 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulations 2015. The Flexible Framework allows for new entrants to be admitted, as Providers, after it has been established. There will be no guarantee given with regard to the Council’s overall uptake with any provider. Call off contracts under the Flexible Framework Agreement will be placed by: Geographical Landscape – identification of providers who have advised they can supply in the East Renfrewshire area, across communities identified as follows; Barrhead, Neilston & Uplawmoor, Thornliebank, Netherlee & Giffnock, Clarkston, Busby & Eaglesham, Newton Mearns. The estimated annual budget for this contract is approximately GBP 15,000,000 (excluding VAT), however this is not guaranteed. The anticipated start date for the contract is no later than January 2027 or, the Council may confirm another start date as detailed in an official letter of acceptance. The contract is for an initial period of 7 years plus optional 2 years extension followed by a final optional 1-year extension. The maximum contract term will be 10 years if all extensions are offered by the Council. It should be noted that extensions are available at the discretion of the Council and are not guaranteed. The estimated value shown below is reflective of the full 10 years being offered. This is not guaranteed.

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

2 lots

You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.

Value
£150,000,000
Submission deadline
26 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT (19 days left)
Enquiry deadline
Not stated
Award decision expected by
Not stated
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
2
Procedure
Open procedure
CPV codes
85000000
Legal basis
32014L0024

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 107 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

Timeline

2 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published11 days ago
    26 Oct 2026, 14:19 GMT
  2. Submission deadlinein 20 days
    26 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

1 event · 1 release on Find a Tender

  1. Tender notice26 Oct 2026, 14:19 GMT101074-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

How to bid

https://www.publictendersscotland.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.