ContractWindow

Live tenders / Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office

Solar PV Feasibility Study Consultancy for the Office and Residential Properties at the British High Commission Lusaka

4 days leftBELOW THRESHOLD

What the buyer is asking for

Consultancy services for the delivery of a comprehensive Solar PV Feasibility Study for the British High Commission Lusaka estate, including the Chancery, the High Commissioner's Residence and designated staff residential properties. The scope includes site assessments, energy demand analysis, solar PV generation modelling, battery storage and energy resilience assessment, financial and economic appraisal, options analysis, and the provision of a final feasibility report with recommendations to support future procurement and implementation of solar energy solutions. The contract value is £30,000 and the services are to be delivered in accordance with the requirements set out in the Request for Proposal.

Value
£30,000
Submission deadline
11 Nov 2026, 15:00 GMT (4 days left)
Enquiry deadline
02 Nov 2026, 15:00 GMT
Award decision expected by
Not stated
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
1
Procedure
Below threshold - open competition
CPV codes
71315200
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 60 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

Timeline

3 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published7 days ago
    30 Oct 2026, 13:19 GMT
  2. Clarification questions by4 days ago
    2 Nov 2026, 15:00 GMT
  3. Submission deadlinein 5 days
    11 Nov 2026, 15:00 GMT

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

3 events · 3 releases on Find a Tender

  1. Tender notice26 Oct 2026, 14:02 GMT101058-2026
  2. Tender updated27 Oct 2026, 09:15 GMT101321-2026
  3. Tender updated30 Oct 2026, 13:19 GMT103213-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Documents

How to bid

Suppliers should contact the Authority by email on Tender.AfricaHub@fcdo.gov.uk to participate in the opportunity referenced in this notice. Suppliers are required to register their companies on Bravo and the Central Digital Platform to complete the online registration process. All communications and clarification questions must be submitted through Tender.AfricaHub@fcdo.gov.uk. Responses may be shared with all interested suppliers to ensure a fair and transparent process. The information provided in this notice is indicative only and may be subject to change. The Authority reserves the right not to proceed with any procurement or contractual arrangement.

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.