ContractWindow

Live tenders / Buckinghamshire Council

Provision of DASV Services in Buckinghamshire

6 days left

What the buyer is asking for

Buckinghamshire Council is commissioning integrated Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence services for Buckinghamshire under the Buckinghamshire Domestic Abuse Service Plus model, known as BDAS+. The service shall commence on 1 April 2027 for an initial period of five years, with the option to extend for up to two further periods of 12 months each, subject to performance, funding and strategic need. The service will be delivered through two complementary Lots, comprising four separate contracts: Lot 1: Single-Sex Accommodation-Based Support. Lot 2: Community-Based Advocacy and Specialist Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence Support, delivered through: Tier 1: Core and Inclusive Support. Tier 2: Specialist Provision and Targeted Support. Tier 3: Therapeutic and Recovery-Focused Interventions. Although services will be commissioned through separate contracts, all providers will be required to operate as part of a single Buckinghamshire Domestic Abuse Service Alliance. This alliance-based approach requires providers to work collaboratively across organisational boundaries, share responsibility for delivering outcomes, coordinate pathways and resources, and collectively contribute to service development, performance improvement and system leadership. Victims and survivors should experience a seamless, integrated service regardless of their entry point into the system. The intention is to create a trauma-informed, survivor-centred, inclusive and outcomes-focused service model that reduces duplication, avoids unnecessary retelling of traumatic experiences, and ensures that victims and survivors receive the right support at the right time.

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

2 lots

You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.

Value
£0
Submission deadline
28 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST (6 days left)
Enquiry deadline
Not stated
Award decision expected by
02 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
2
Procedure
Open procedure
CPV codes
85312000
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 527 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

See it on ProIncluded from £149 a month

Timeline

3 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published48 days ago
    4 Aug 2026, 16:21 BST
  2. Submission deadlinein 6 days
    28 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
  3. Award decision expected byin 42 days
    2 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

2 events · 2 releases on Find a Tender

  1. Pipeline or early engagement notice1 Apr 2026, 10:28 BST030177-2026
  2. Tender notice4 Aug 2026, 16:21 BST073858-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Documents

How to bid

Please submit through the Intend Portal - https://in-tendhost.co.uk/buckinghamshire-council/aspx/Home

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.