ContractWindow

Live tenders / Flagship Housing Limited

Provision of Contractor Services

1611 days left

What the buyer is asking for

Bromford Flagship Livewest Limited is launching a dynamic market, as defined in the Procurement Act 2023 & associated regulations, for the provision of Contractor Services and aims to have competent contractors covering various parts detailed later in this notice. The scope of works includes, but are not limited to, new build housing development (e.g. under design & build contracting arrangements), contracts forming parts of housing developments (e.g. groundworks), existing housing regeneration projects, existing housing repairs & refurbishment, high risk buildings and other property projects e.g. offices.

16 lots

You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.

Value
£0
Submission deadline
19 Feb 2031, 23:59 GMT (1611 days left)
Enquiry deadline
Not stated
Award decision expected by
Not stated
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
works
Lots
16
Procedure
Dynamic market
CPV codes
45000000, 45210000, 45262690
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 559 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

Timeline

2 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published159 days ago
    15 Apr 2026, 13:46 BST
  2. Submission deadlinein 1612 days
    19 Feb 2031, 23:59 GMT

Commercial outcome and contract awards

16 awards, 0 contracts

Awards (16)

  • TJ Evers Ltd, GE Civil engineering LTD, Ermine Construction Services Limited, Grey Man Engineering Limited, Gipping Construction Ltd, Cocksedge Building Contractors Ltd, E.N. Suiter & Sons Ltd., Cardo Group Limited, Aspen Build (East Anglia) Ltd, Synergize Ltd, Hill Partnerships Ltd
    active
  • Ermine Construction Services Limited, Aspen Build (East Anglia) Ltd
    active
  • Ermine Construction Services Limited, Aspen Build (East Anglia) Ltd
    active
  • Ermine Construction Services Limited, Aspen Build (East Anglia) Ltd
    active
  • Hill Partnerships Ltd
    active
  • Miller Knight Resources Management, NKS Contracts (Central) Limited
    active
  • Miller Knight Resources Management
    active
  • Miller Knight Resources Management
    active
  • Hill Partnerships Ltd
    active
  • NKS Contracts (Central) Limited, D R jones Yeovil Ltd (Jones Building Group)
    active
  • Award
    active
  • Award
    active
  • Award
    active
  • D R jones Yeovil Ltd (Jones Building Group)
    active
  • Award
    active
  • Award
    active

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

3 events · 3 releases on Find a Tender

  1. Tender notice23 Feb 2026, 10:05 GMT015924-2026
  2. Award decision published13 Apr 2026, 11:46 BST033199-2026
  3. Award decision published15 Apr 2026, 13:46 BST034223-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Documents

How to bid

To reply to this notice please use this link - https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/buyers/tenders/viewTenderStatus.html?id=1000101525 access code - 7ST6K65E7K (for access codes see attached document)

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.