Live tenders / Gloucestershire County Council
Provision of a Support, Help and Resources (SHaRe) Programme for Children’s Services in Gloucestershire
What the buyer is asking for
The SHaRe (Support, Help and Resources) Programme will establish a multi-supplier Light Touch Open Admission programme for the delivery of a broad range of services supporting children, young people, families and communities across Gloucestershire. The programme will cover Short Breaks, Floating Support, Holiday Activities and Food (HAF), Inclusive Services, the Crisis and Resilience Fund, and Access to Resources - professional services for Children’s Social Care.
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- pricePricePass / Fail
- qualitySocial Value15%
- qualityQuality85%
11 lots
You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.
- Lot 1 - Short Breaks£88m
The provision of Short Breaks for Children and Young People
- Lot 2a - Floating Support£88m
The provision of Floating Support
- Lot 2b - Nurse Led / Oversight Support£88m
The provision of Nurse Led / Oversight Support
- Lot 3a - Holiday, Activity and Food programme District Lead£88m
The provision of Holiday, Activity and Food programme District Lead
- Lot 3b - Holiday, Activity and Food programme Community Connectors£88m
The provision of Holiday, Activity and Food programme Community Connectors
- Lot 3c - Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Holiday, Activity and Food programme Providers£88m
The provision of Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Holiday, Activity and Food programme Providers
- Lot 4a - Children’s Disabilities Community Connector£88m
The provision of a Children’s Disabilities Community Connector
- Lot 4b - Lived Experience Quality Reviewer£88m
The provision of a Lived Experience Quality Reviewer
- Lot 4c - Innovation Fund Delivery Partner£88m
The provision of an Innovation Fund Delivery Partner
- Lot 5 - Crisis and Resilience Fund District Leads£88m
The provision of Crisis and Resilience Fund District Leads
- Lot 6 - Access to Resources£88m
Access to Resources Provision
- Value
- £88,309,924
- Submission deadline
- 01 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT (24 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 01 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Award decision expected by
- 22 Feb 2027, 23:59 GMT
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 11
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 85000000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 107 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
4 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published10 days ago27 Oct 2026, 12:20 GMT
- Clarification questions byin 25 days1 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Submission deadlinein 25 days1 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Award decision expected byin 108 days22 Feb 2027, 23:59 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
How to bid
https://eu.mu.ariba.com/uav/project/?token=e8e3b30c-6d29-4f36-a3f1-e16d32399ac9
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.