Live tenders / OAK NATIONAL ACADEMY LIMITED
Procurement of partners to work with Oak to further develop and enhance full curriculum packages
What the buyer is asking for
Oak National Academy intend to procure a number of suppliers to deliver enhancement to existing full curriculum packages across a range of subject for KS1, 2 and 3. Full curriculum packages include curriculum sequences and supporting teaching resources. These will need to be aligned to relevant statutory frameworks including upcoming changes to the national curriculum programmes of study to be published by the DfE. Suppliers will also be responsible for ensuring quality assurance and working collaboratively with Oak to refine and deliver the final outputs. The structure of the procurement has not yet been finalised, although we anticipate this could be structured under a lot format with up to 12 lots, to be confirmed, across a range of subjects, again to be confirmed
- Value
- £0
- Submission deadline
- 16 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT (56 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- Not stated
- Award decision expected by
- 11 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 80100000, 80200000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 262 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
3 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published76 days ago7 Jul 2026, 14:19 BST
- Submission deadlinein 56 days16 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
- Award decision expected byin 112 days11 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
2 events · 2 releases on Find a Tender
- Pipeline or early engagement notice7 Jul 2026, 14:06 BST063673-2026
- Notice published7 Jul 2026, 14:19 BST063680-2026