ContractWindow

Live tenders / North Northamptonshire Council

North Northamptonshire Council in Partnership with Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board (ICB) for the Provision of Supported Living Services for Working Age Adults (Reopening 202

26 days leftSME SUITABLEVCSE SUITABLEFRAMEWORK

What the buyer is asking for

North Northamptonshire Council in partnership with Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board (ICB) wishes to invite Tender Responses for the Provision of Supported Living Services for Working Age Adults. Please note this is a Framework reopening 2026. The Services covered by this contract are for Individuals who have a Learning Disability, Mental Health Needs and/or who are Autistic, and who have been assessed as having eligible needs under the Care Act. The Council act as the lead commissioner for these services, in partnership with Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board (ICB). The following Lots detail the Services being procured: Lot 1- Individuals with Learning Disability 1 (a) - Standard - Tertiary Providers 1 (b) - Enhanced - Tertiary Providers Lot 2- Individuals with Mental Health Needs 2 (a) - Standard - Tertiary Providers 2 (b) - Enhanced - Tertiary Providers Lot 3- Individuals who are Autistic 3 (a) - Standard - Tertiary Providers 3 (b) - Enhanced - Tertiary Providers The Council is setting up the Framework Agreement for an initial period of 48 months, with the option to extend for two additional periods of 12 months each, for a maximum duration of 72 months (4+1+1 years). The Light Touch Regime (LTR) applies to the Services under this Contract and this procurement is conducted via open process in accordance with the Procurement Act 2023.

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

6 lots

You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.

Value
£303,000,000
Submission deadline
28 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT (26 days left)
Enquiry deadline
Not stated
Award decision expected by
01 Dec 2026, 23:59 GMT
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
6
Procedure
Open procedure
CPV codes
85000000
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 80 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

Timeline

3 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice publishedyesterday
    30 Sept 2026, 16:21 BST
  2. Submission deadlinein 27 days
    28 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
  3. Award decision expected byin 61 days
    1 Dec 2026, 23:59 GMT

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

1 event · 1 release on Find a Tender

  1. Tender notice30 Sept 2026, 16:21 BST092554-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Documents

How to bid

Please visit the North Northamptonshire Council e-Procurement Portal (https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?advertId=fed155f7-9e70-f111-813c-005056b64545) to apply to this opportunity and to access the documentation. The project reference number specific to this tender is: DN817702

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.