Live tenders / Northumberland County Council
NCC1999 NE Rural Growth Programme Evaluation
What the buyer is asking for
Northumberland County Council seeks an experienced and creative provider to undertake an independent programme-level evaluation of The North East Rural Growth Programme (NE-RGP). Further details can be found in the document: REQUEST FOR QUOTATION (RFQ) NCC1999 To view this opportunity please register for https://www.open-uk.org/ and search the project title - "NCC1999 NE Rural Growth Programme Evaluation" or the project reference: "OPEN-PR-19102026132838984"
- Value
- £75,000
- Submission deadline
- 10 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT (3 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 02 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Award decision expected by
- Not stated
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Below threshold - open competition
- CPV codes
- 73210000, 79411100
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 25 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
3 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published18 days ago19 Oct 2026, 15:03 BST
- Clarification questions by4 days ago2 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Submission deadlinein 4 days10 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Documents
How to bid
To view this opportunity please register for https://www.open-uk.org/ and search the project title - "NCC1999 NE Rural Growth Programme Evaluation" or the project reference: "OPEN-PR-19102026132838984"
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.