Live tenders / Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime
London’s Violence Reduction Unit (VRU) MyEnds 3.0 Programme
What the buyer is asking for
MyEnds 3.0 is an evolved version of the flagship VRU MyEnds programme which will run from April 2027 until March 2029. This new iteration will allow us to implement key learning from the MyEnds programmes and strengthen the key components of the overall programme design, optimising innovation with more targeted strategic alignment. The MyEnds programme utilises a hyper-local approach to address needs in neighbourhoods across the capital that are most affected by high and sustained levels of violence. The core model endorsed by the VRU for this programme is based on the empowerment of communities, recognising the critical role and collective impact community stakeholders have in local violence reduction initiatives. This is achieved through the delivery of key activity strands, including strengthening local partnerships, young people and community participation, capacity building of the grassroots sector, and the delivery of locally informed interventions. The VRU is seeking Provider(s) to deliver the programme across eligible boroughs. Eligible Boroughs: 1. Lambeth 2. Croydon 3. Southwark 4. Tower Hamlets 5. Newham 6. Enfield 7. Haringey 8. Hackney 9. Lewisham 10. Islington 11. Camden 12. Brent 13. Hillingdon 14. Greenwich 15. Wandsworth 16. Barking and Dagenham For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-London:-Provision-of-services-to-the-community./BFD3YHK9GF To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/BFD3YHK9GF
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- 40%qualityTechnical Questions
- 25%qualitySite Visits
- 35%qualityInterviews
- Value
- £11,200,000
- Submission deadline
- 11 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT (50 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 09 Oct 2026, 17:00 BST
- Award decision expected by
- 29 Mar 2027, 23:59 BST
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Competitive flexible procedure
- CPV codes
- 75200000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 92 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
4 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published12 days ago10 Sept 2026, 11:56 BST
- Clarification questions byin 18 days9 Oct 2026, 17:00 BST
- Submission deadlinein 50 days11 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Award decision expected byin 189 days29 Mar 2027, 23:59 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
2 events · 2 releases on Find a Tender
- Pipeline or early engagement notice3 Jul 2026, 15:18 BST062893-2026
- Tender notice10 Sept 2026, 11:56 BST085818-2026
Documents
How to bid
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.