ContractWindow

Live tenders / NOTTINGHAM COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED

Lifts Servicing and Maintenance

23 hours left

What the buyer is asking for

** This is not a live opportunity/ call for competition ** This Notice is published to clarify the procedural position in relation to the procurement referenced above. A UK12 notice was issued in error during this procurement - identifier 2026/S 000-027896, published 26 March 2026. Prior to this, a UK 4 was issued identifier - ocds-h6vhtk-0659c5 on the 23rd February 2026. No contract award was made, and the issue of the UK12 does not affect the underlying procurement process, which has otherwise been conducted lawfully and in accordance with the published documents. As a result of the UK12 being issued in error, the Contracting Authority is unable to proceed using the original notice sequence as the notices cannot be linked, or amended. A reduced tendering period has therefore been selected under this notice as this is not a live opportunity. This Notice is therefore published to correct the position and to ensure transparency to the market. Following publication of this Notice, the Contracting Authority intends to proceed with the publication of a UK 6 notice, to the successful supplier, following a compliant evaluation. ** This is not a live opportunity/ call for competition **

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

Value
£900,000
Submission deadline
22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST (23 hours left)
Enquiry deadline
Not stated
Award decision expected by
22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
1
Procedure
Open procedure
CPV codes
42416000, 42417000, 45313100
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 59 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

See it on ProIncluded from £149 a month

Timeline

3 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published13 days ago
    8 Sept 2026, 15:01 BST
  2. Submission deadlinetomorrow
    22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
  3. Award decision expected bytomorrow
    22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

1 event · 1 release on Find a Tender

  1. Tender notice8 Sept 2026, 15:01 BST084985-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Documents

How to bid

** N/A - This is not a live opportunity ** https://www.mytenders.co.uk/Register_V2/Supplier_Register.aspx ** N/A - This is not a live opportunity **

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.