ContractWindow

Live tenders / The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service

Learning and Training Services DPS

766 days left

What the buyer is asking for

CCS set up a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for an initial period of 48 months with the extension option of 24 months. A further extension has been agreed and will be utilised and the end date of this DPS will now be 27/10/2028. The contract value of the RM6219 Learning and Training Services DPS has been uplifted by 50% (from £300m to £450m), enacted in November 2024. There has been a further uplift from £450m to £850m enacted in June 2026. This DPS was procured under the Light Touch Regime (LTR), and will subject to limited regulations, in accordance with Regulations 74-76 PCR2015. This DPS allows for the provision of training services to be utilised by UK Public Sector Bodies, particularly benefitting the wider public sector and the third sector, but not excluding central government - more information around eligible users of the DPS can be found in the Additional Information Section VI.3 The aim of this DPS will be to provide access to a variety of providers offering a range of high quality blended learning and development services designed to meet the needs of UK Public Sector Bodies that will cover, but will not be limited to: ● Off the shelf training ● Bespoke specialist training Further information is included in the Additional Information section VI.3

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

Value
£850,000,000
Submission deadline
27 Oct 2028, 23:59 BST (766 days left)
Enquiry deadline
Not stated
Award decision expected by
Not stated
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
1
Procedure
Restricted procedure
CPV codes
75121000, 79420000, 79998000
Legal basis
32014L0024

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 92 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

See it on ProIncluded from £149 a month

Timeline

2 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published108 days ago
    5 Jun 2026, 14:59 BST
  2. Submission deadlinein 767 days
    27 Oct 2028, 23:59 BST

Commercial outcome and contract awards

4 awards, 4 contracts

Awards (4)

  • QA LIMITED
    active
  • Professional Development Group Limited
    active
  • Half the Sky Ltd
    active
  • The Wellbeing Project (Europe) Limited
    active

Contracts (4)

  • 083141-2025-1£25k
    Signed 20 Nov 2025, 00:00 GMT
  • 079756-2025-1£399k
    Signed 12 Nov 2025, 00:00 GMT
  • 042777-2026-1£95k
    Signed 23 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST
  • 024461-2026-1£74k
    Signed 25 Feb 2026, 00:00 GMT

Bid statistics

Bids received
50

Notice history

6 events · 6 releases on Find a Tender

  1. Award decision published4 Dec 2025, 13:40 GMT079756-2025
  2. Award decision published16 Dec 2025, 09:44 GMT083141-2025
  3. Award decision published18 Mar 2026, 11:05 GMT024461-2026
  4. Award decision published11 May 2026, 07:58 BST042777-2026
  5. Tender notice5 Jun 2026, 12:25 BST053290-2026
  6. Tender notice5 Jun 2026, 14:59 BST053415-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

How to bid

https://supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/dps

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.