Live tenders / London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Learning Disability and Autism Approved Providers Lists
What the buyer is asking for
London Borough of Lambeth is procuring two Approved Provider Lists (APL) for the provision of bed-based placements for adults with learning disabilities and/or autism. Providers who are part of this APL will provide residential care and/or supported living placements for Lambeth clients. The procurement will consist of two lots resulting in two approved providers lists (APL) Lot 1: APL Residential Care Lot 2: APL Supported Living
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- 60%priceprice
- 5%qualityOperational Proposals
- 5%qualityServices
- 10%qualitySafeguarding
- 10%qualityPersonalisation
- 5%qualityStaffing/Training
- 5%qualityCollaboration
2 lots
You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.
- Lot 1 - Residential Care£22m
Residential Care - General needs
- Lot 2 - Supported Living £52m
Supported Living - General needs
- Value
- £74,066,240
- Submission deadline
- 06 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST (14 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 02 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- Award decision expected by
- 22 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 2
- Procedure
- Competitive flexible procedure
- CPV codes
- 85000000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 72 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
4 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published20 days ago1 Sept 2026, 14:15 BST
- Clarification questions byin 10 days2 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- Submission deadlinein 14 days6 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- Award decision expected byin 123 days22 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
3 events · 3 releases on Find a Tender
- Pipeline or early engagement notice2 Feb 2026, 10:02 GMT008786-2026
- Pipeline or early engagement notice2 Feb 2026, 12:36 GMT008925-2026
- Tender notice1 Sept 2026, 14:15 BST082696-2026
Documents
How to bid
https://contracts.ecms.lambeth.gov.uk/hub/login
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.