Live tenders / Department of Justice
Laganside Courts Property Management Contract 2026
What the buyer is asking for
This procurement is to appoint a Supplier for a Property Management Contract for the Northern Ireland Courts & Tribunal Service (NICTS) Location: one building: Langanside Courts, 45 Oxford St. Belfast BT1 3LL Scope of Contract - Planned Preventative Maintenance – annual lump sum, based on application of the SFG20 specification and listed asset schedule - Reactive Maintenance – based on hourly rates x time and sundry material at market price plus NEC4 fee percentage - Remedial Works – valued using the PSA Schedule of Rates for Building, Mechanical and Electrical (with addendums and or subcontract tenders for specialist items) - Minor Works Projects up to a value of £100k - Fulltime Operatives on site (Building Maintenance Operative, Electrician) Contract Value: £400k p.a. Duration: 2 years with potential 1 year extensions up to a total of 8 years Form of Contract: NEC4 Facilities Management Contract CPD’s Construction Information Management System (CIMS) is a cloud-based collaboration platform which may be used by Clients, CPD Construction Professionals, and Suppliers in the delivery of government infrastructure projects. The platform is built upon the Asite common data environment, with bespoke development to suit CPD requirements for quality assurance throughout the procurement lifecycle, including contract management. Information relating to the project is uploaded and stored within the platform and shared between project users who have been assigned roles reflecting their role in the project’s delivery. As information is shared, reviewed, and approved via the platform, an audit trail is built up to provide a single source of truth for decision making throughout the project lifecycle. All information relating to this procurement has been developed and stored within CIMS and are available for Suppliers to view and download from a Data Room, a publicly accessible folder in CIMS, which may be accessed at the following link: https://adoddleak.asite.com/lnk/REjxEKUK4pzynH4Cj66 The Supplier should download documents to their desktop to review and/or complete as required. The completed TP should be submitted in accordance with Section 5 of this document. Access to the public folder shall remain open until the conclusion of the Procurement.
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- 30%pricePRICEPercentage weighting of Price (30%)
- 70%qualityQuality/ Social ValuePercentage weighting of Quality (60%) and Social Value (10%)
What you must already have
Conditions of participation. These are pass or fail, so check them before writing anything.
- economic
Please refer to the procurement documents.
- technical
Please refer to the procurement documents.
- Value
- £3,200,000
- Submission deadline
- 01 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST (9 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 01 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST
- Award decision expected by
- 01 Dec 2026, 23:59 GMT
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- works
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 45210000, 45300000, 45453100
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 128 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
4 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published11 days ago11 Sept 2026, 10:27 BST
- Clarification questions byin 10 days1 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST
- Submission deadlinein 10 days1 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST
- Award decision expected byin 71 days1 Dec 2026, 23:59 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
5 events · 5 releases on Find a Tender
- Pipeline or early engagement notice27 Feb 2026, 10:56 GMT017778-2026
- Notice published27 Feb 2026, 12:13 GMT017857-2026
- Tender notice5 Aug 2026, 09:25 BST073965-2026
- Tender updated13 Aug 2026, 12:40 BST077218-2026
- Tender updated11 Sept 2026, 10:27 BST086254-2026
Documents
How to bid
https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps/cft/prepareViewCfTWS.do?resourceId=6657117
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.