Live tenders / King Edmund School
King Edmund School - Supply of Electricity
What the buyer is asking for
The physical supply of electricity to all Authority sites along with associated invoicing and query management services.
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- 70%priceContract cost
- 30%qualityTechnical
- Buyer
- King Edmund School
- Value
- £0
- Submission deadline
- 22 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST (11 hours left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 21 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
- Award decision expected by
- 22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- goods
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Competitive flexible procedure
- CPV codes
- 09310000, 31682000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 77 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
4 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published11 days ago11 Sept 2026, 10:09 BST
- Clarification questions byyesterday21 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
- Submission deadlinetoday22 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
- Award decision expected bytomorrow22 Sept 2026, 23:59 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Documents
How to bid
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/S66QXE85E3
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.