ContractWindow

Live tenders / College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise

ID 6316996 - DAERA - Knowledge Transfer and Innovation Policy Branch - Innovation Procurement

28 days left

What the buyer is asking for

CAFRE (the Buyer), is seeking an external Supplier to deliver elements of Innovation Farms through the Sustainable Agricultural Programme (SAP). The specification relates to Innovation Farms. This Contract is for the provision of operational, administrative and logistical support to the delivery of Innovation Farm visits. It does not include responsibility for farm selection, technical content, or policy alignment, which remain the responsibility of the Buyer. The contract will commence from the date of award for a period of 3 Years. There will be one option to extend by a period of 2 years.

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

What you must already have

Conditions of participation. These are pass or fail, so check them before writing anything.

Value
£1,900,000
Submission deadline
22 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST (28 days left)
Enquiry deadline
13 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST
Award decision expected by
12 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
1
Procedure
Open procedure
CPV codes
75100000, 80000000, 80500000
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 27 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

Timeline

4 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice publishedyesterday
    23 Sept 2026, 17:23 BST
  2. Clarification questions byin 19 days
    13 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST
  3. Submission deadlinein 28 days
    22 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST
  4. Award decision expected byin 50 days
    12 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

1 event · 1 release on Find a Tender

  1. Tender notice23 Sept 2026, 17:23 BST090334-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Payment terms

For further details on invoicing procedures please see : https://www.finance-ni.gov.uk/ar ticles/account-ni-good-invoicing-practice

Documents

How to bid

Tenders must be submitted electronically via the relevant Call for Tender (CfT) opportunity on eTendersNI, website details immediately below. Paper submissions will not be accepted or considered and will be rejected by the Contracting Authority / Buyer. The tender documents are available with unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at: URL https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.