General Build Repair and Maintenance and Void Works for Poplar HARCA
What the buyer is asking for
This Planned Procurement Notice is issued to inform the market of Poplar HARCA's intention to procure two Contractors for the delivery of General Build Repair and Maintenance and Void Works Contracts across two geographic Lots. This is intended to appoint two Suppliers in total across these Contracts. The Contracts are expected to have an estimated annual value in the region of GBP3,400,000.00 to GBP4,000,000.00 (excluding VAT). This notice is intended to provide advance visibility of the opportunity. Further details regarding the scope, procurement process, and timelines will be provided within the Tender Notice, when this is published. Suppliers are invited to register their interest in this procurement via this link: https://forms.cloud.microsoft/e/Sz4qpVJkb9
2 lots
You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.
- Poplar HARCA Area 3
General Build Repair and Maintenance and Void Works for Bow Bridge, Coventry Cross, Devons, Island Point, Hackney South, and Shoreditch (Agate House) Estates. The estimated value is between £1,100,000.00 and £1,400,000.00 per annum, excluding VAT.
- Poplar HARCA Area 4
General Build Repair and Maintenance and Void Works for Burdett, Lincoln, Leopold, and Stepney / Whitechapel Estates. The estimated value is between £2,300,000.00 and £2,600,000.00 per annum, excluding VAT.
- Buyer
- Poplar HARCA
- Value
- £0
- Submission deadline
- 28 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST (6 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 14 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
- Award decision expected by
- 12 Mar 2027, 23:59 GMT
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- works
- Lots
- 2
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 50000000, 45453100
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 329 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
4 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published74 days ago10 Jul 2026, 10:47 BST
- Clarification questions by8 days ago14 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
- Submission deadlinein 6 days28 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
- Award decision expected byin 172 days12 Mar 2027, 23:59 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
1 event · 1 release on Find a Tender
- Pipeline or early engagement notice10 Jul 2026, 10:47 BST065042-2026
How to bid
No submission at this stage - this is a Planned Procurement Notice only. The full tender will be available via Find a Tender, when published in Tender Notice.
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.