Live tenders / Great British Energy
GBE EPC, Grid Connection (ICO) and Operations and Maintenance Services
What the buyer is asking for
EPC, Grid Connection (ICP) and Operations and Maintenance Services Project requires procurement of EPC, grid connection works (ICP) and O&M for a solar development in England complete with grid connection. Early Market Engagement will inform packaging, delivery models, risk allocation and the route to market. Programme targeting a firm commercial and contractual position by February 2027.
- Buyer
- Great British Energy
- Value
- Not published
- Submission deadline
- 08 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT (63 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- Not stated
- Award decision expected by
- 30 Apr 2027, 23:59 BST
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Competitive flexible procedure
- CPV codes
- 45251100, 09330000, 09331200
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 724 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
3 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published15 days ago22 Oct 2026, 14:29 BST
- Submission deadlinein 63 days8 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT
- Award decision expected byin 175 days30 Apr 2027, 23:59 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
6 events · 6 releases on Find a Tender
- Pipeline or early engagement notice21 Oct 2026, 15:45 BST099627-2026
- Pipeline or early engagement notice21 Oct 2026, 16:13 BST099644-2026
- Notice published21 Oct 2026, 16:45 BST099682-2026
- Notice published21 Oct 2026, 16:53 BST099687-2026
- Pipeline or early engagement notice21 Oct 2026, 17:17 BST099701-2026
- Notice published22 Oct 2026, 14:29 BST100027-2026