ContractWindow

Live tenders / University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust

Framework for the supply of Adult and Paediatric Nutrition Products

41 days leftSME SUITABLEFRAMEWORK

What the buyer is asking for

The East Midlands Pharmacy Collaborative (EMPC) as the Authority wishes to establish a multi-provider Framework Agreement for its members the supply of Adult and Paediatric Nutrition products as defined in this specification. This procurement exercise is being carried out as an Open Procedure under the PA23 Regulations. The Framework will run for an initial two (2) Year period with an option to extend for a further two (2) Years. (2 + 2 - maximum duration Four (4) Years)

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

What you must already have

Conditions of participation. These are pass or fail, so check them before writing anything.

3 lots

You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.

Value
£6,000,000
Submission deadline
18 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT (41 days left)
Enquiry deadline
04 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
Award decision expected by
22 Mar 2027, 23:59 GMT
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
goods
Lots
3
Procedure
Open procedure
CPV codes
33692200
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 25 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

Timeline

4 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published25 days ago
    12 Oct 2026, 10:08 BST
  2. Clarification questions byin 28 days
    4 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
  3. Submission deadlinein 42 days
    18 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
  4. Award decision expected byin 136 days
    22 Mar 2027, 23:59 GMT

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

4 events · 4 releases on Find a Tender

  1. Pipeline or early engagement notice16 Jun 2026, 13:57 BST056659-2026
  2. Notice published17 Jun 2026, 15:33 BST057251-2026
  3. Tender notice12 Oct 2026, 08:34 BST095895-2026
  4. Tender updated12 Oct 2026, 10:08 BST095933-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Payment terms

As per NHS closed Framework Agreement T&C's included in the Invitation to Tender documents

Documents

How to bid

Please submit via the Atamis portal Atamis can be accessed at https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome All communications and clarifications must be carried out via this Portal.

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.