ContractWindow

Live tenders / The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

FPEP Cellular Network

7 days leftSME SUITABLE

What the buyer is asking for

The City will provide the tender documents relating to this procurement upon receipt of a completed Non Disclosure Agreement (NDA). The NDA must be returned via the messaging facility on the City of London Corporation Sourcing & Contracts Portal (itt_310), at the address set out at section 126 of this notice. The City of London Police (CoLP) are currently undertaking a programme to modernise their estate through a mixture of the construction of brand new buildings and the refurbishment of existing buildings. There will be 6 buildings within the future police estate of varying sizes and containing a wide range of functions, and they will be ready for handover to CoLP at different times across approximately a 2-year period from late 2026 to early 2029. There will be a minimum of four sites requiring cellular network throughout. The deployment will be modular (different buildings will be brought online on different dates), but the contract must incorporate all sites, with aligned contract renewal dates and consistent SLAs. It is possible up to three additional small sites may also require cellular connectivity, but this will not be known until these sites have been constructed. The contract must be flexible enough to add additional sites as required. City of London requires further information which is outlined below. This tendering exercise is being undertaken using the electronic tendering system ‘City of London Corporation Sourcing & Contracts Portal’ (https://cityoflondon.ukp.app.jaggaer.com/). Suppliers will need to register an interest on the system in order to participate and registration is free. The estimated contract value given at sections 31 and 32 is for the full duration of the contract.

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

What you must already have

Conditions of participation. These are pass or fail, so check them before writing anything.

Value
£1,151,240
Submission deadline
29 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST (7 days left)
Enquiry deadline
22 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
Award decision expected by
21 Oct 2026, 23:59 BST
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
1
Procedure
Open procedure
CPV codes
32412100, 64200000
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 12 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

See it on ProIncluded from £149 a month

Timeline

4 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published20 days ago
    1 Sept 2026, 14:30 BST
  2. Clarification questions bytoday
    22 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
  3. Submission deadlinein 7 days
    29 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
  4. Award decision expected byin 30 days
    21 Oct 2026, 23:59 BST

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

2 events · 2 releases on Find a Tender

  1. Tender notice1 Sept 2026, 14:17 BST082700-2026
  2. Tender updated1 Sept 2026, 14:30 BST082714-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Documents

How to bid

This tendering exercise is being undertaken using the electronic tendering system ‘City of London Corporation Sourcing & Contracts Portal’ (https://cityoflondon.ukp.app.jaggaer.com/). Suppliers will need to register an interest on the system in order to participate and registration is free. The estimated contract value given at sections 31 and 32 (“Total Value”) is for the full duration of the contract. The estimated contract value is £1,51,240+VAT

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.