FIF029 The Links Practice Burntisland
What the buyer is asking for
Fife Health Board (more commonly known as NHS Fife) (“NHS Fife”) placed an advertisement in the Public Contracts Scotland Portal on the 17 September 2026 seeking expressions of interest from any parties interested in providing primary medical services to patients at The Links Practice Burntisland.
- Buyer
- NHS Fife
- Value
- £0
- Submission deadline
- 25 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST (3 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- Not stated
- Award decision expected by
- Not stated
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 85121000
- Legal basis
- 32014L0024
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 527 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
2 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published5 days ago17 Sept 2026, 12:58 BST
- Submission deadlinein 3 days25 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
How to bid
https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.