Live tenders / Nottinghamshire County Council
Extension of existing Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) provider list for the provision of Residential Care for Younger Adults
What the buyer is asking for
Nottinghamshire County Council has set up a DPS provider list under the light touch regime of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (PCR2015) for the provision of Residential Care for Younger Adults. In line with the transition arrangements under the Procurement Act 2023 (PA23), the Council is extending the DPS period of validity from 31 July 2026 to 31 July 2027, to ensure continuity of service. All other terms and conditions of the DPS remain unchanged.
- Value
- £100,000,000
- Submission deadline
- 31 Jul 2027, 12:00 BST (312 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- Not stated
- Award decision expected by
- Not stated
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- Not stated
- Legal basis
- 32014L0024
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 344 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
2 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published214 days ago19 Feb 2026, 16:22 GMT
- Submission deadlinein 313 days31 Jul 2027, 12:00 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
How to bid
https://procontract.due-north.com/
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.