Live tenders / Stirling Council
EV Infrastructure Back Office
What the buyer is asking for
Stirling Council seeks a Charge Point Network Operator (CPNO) to provide EV Charge Point Management System (CPMS) services for its public and fleet charging network. The contract includes migration from the existing ChargePlace Scotland platform, ongoing operation, customer support, payment processing, monitoring, reporting and account management services for approximately 200 charge points across the Stirling area.
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- qualityContract Implementation20
- qualityAccount Management30
- qualityCustomer Service30
- qualityReporting Requirements10
- qualityCommunity Benefits10
- price60
- Buyer
- Stirling Council
- Value
- £315,000
- Submission deadline
- 15 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST (23 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- Not stated
- Award decision expected by
- Not stated
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 75100000, 31158000, 72260000
- Legal basis
- 32014L0024
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 36 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
2 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published7 days ago15 Sept 2026, 10:09 BST
- Submission deadlinein 23 days15 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
How to bid
https://www.publictendersscotland.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.