Live tenders / Nottingham City Council
CPU 7328 Development for Social Housing of former United Reform Church, Clifton
What the buyer is asking for
Nottingham City Council is a unitary authority providing all local government services for its 300,000+ citizens, from waste collections and clean-up teams to public health, social care and locally maintained schools. The Authority also works with a wide variety of partner agencies such as NHS, other local authorities etc, and manages a wide range of services, delivered both directly by the Council and through external contractors, with a large and diverse supply chain. The objective of this procurement is the development of the former United Reform Church site for social housing. The value including VAT is £5,562,300
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- 60%pricePrice
- 40%qualityQuality1. Pre-Construction & Construction Methodology & Project Resourcing 2. Compliance with Project Specifications 3. Post-Completion Support, Defect Prevention, Customer Care 4. Fire Safety and Building Safety Management
- Value
- £4,635,250
- Submission deadline
- 02 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT (56 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Award decision expected by
- 11 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- works
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 45000000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 141 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
4 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice publishedyesterday6 Oct 2026, 17:41 BST
- Clarification questions byin 49 days25 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Submission deadlinein 56 days2 Dec 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Award decision expected byin 97 days11 Jan 2027, 23:59 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
2 events · 2 releases on Find a Tender
- Pipeline or early engagement notice26 Jan 2026, 13:34 GMT006667-2026
- Tender notice6 Oct 2026, 17:41 BST094470-2026
How to bid
https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?advertId=b6bddeec-a1c1-f111-813c-005056b64545&fromProjectDashboard=True
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.