ContractWindow

Live tenders / Westminster City Council

Corporate Property Management System

39 hours leftSME SUITABLE

What the buyer is asking for

To procure a supplier to provide a corporate property management system to Westminster City Council. The Contracting Authority reserves the right to modify the terms of this procurement in accordance with section 31 of the Procurement Act 2023. Any modification to this Tender Notice and/or the associated procurement documents shall be made, published and notified to suppliers in accordance with the requirements of the Procurement Act 2023. The Authority may amend procurement documents, requirements, award criteria, contract terms, specifications or procurement timetables and may extend relevant deadlines where required. Contract Modifications / Additional Services Option The Authority intends that the contract awarded following this procurement will include a clear, precise and unequivocal contractual mechanism enabling the Authority, during the Contract Period, to require the successful supplier to provide certain additional services, service elements, modules, functionality, integrations, licences, implementation services, migration services, configuration services, training services, support services, consultancy services, reporting services, data services and/or other related services connected with the Corporate Property Management System. The additional services which may be required are those identified in the procurement documents, including the Specification, Pricing Schedule and Additional Services Schedule. The contract will specify the circumstances in which the Authority may require such additional services, the procedure for instructing them, the applicable pricing or charging mechanism, and any maximum aggregate value applicable to such additional services. The Authority anticipates that any instruction for additional services will be made by written notice to the supplier in accordance with the contract. The Authority is not obliged to require any additional services and may elect to require none, some or all of the additional services identified in the procurement documents. The estimated value stated in this Tender Notice includes the Authority’s estimate of the value of the core services and the potential value of additional services that may be instructed under this option. The aggregate value of additional services shall not exceed £100,000 excluding VAT. The inclusion of such value does not constitute a commitment by the Authority to purchase any additional services. The Authority considers that this mechanism is intended to constitute an express contractual option and a permitted modification mechanism for the purposes of section 74 of, and paragraph 1 of Schedule 8 to, the Procurement Act 2023, provided that any such modification is made in accordance with the contract and does not change the overall nature of the contract.

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

Value
£0
Submission deadline
23 Sept 2026, 16:00 BST (39 hours left)
Enquiry deadline
09 Sept 2026, 16:00 BST
Award decision expected by
30 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
goods
Lots
1
Procedure
Open procedure
CPV codes
48000000
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 117 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

See it on ProIncluded from £149 a month

Timeline

4 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice published33 days ago
    20 Aug 2026, 09:28 BST
  2. Clarification questions by12 days ago
    9 Sept 2026, 16:00 BST
  3. Submission deadlinein 2 days
    23 Sept 2026, 16:00 BST
  4. Award decision expected byin 70 days
    30 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

1 event · 1 release on Find a Tender

  1. Tender notice20 Aug 2026, 09:28 BST079282-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Documents

How to bid

https://wcc.ukp.app.jaggaer.com/

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.