ContractWindow

Live tenders / London Borough of Lambeth

Connect to Work - Local Commissioning

13 days leftSME SUITABLEVCSE SUITABLE

What the buyer is asking for

The London Borough of Lambeth Council seek to establish a contract for the commission of up to four local providers to deliver Supported Employment provision through the targeted Individual Placement and Support (IPS) 'Place and Train' model. This model is designed to move people rapidly into employment and provide 12 months of ongoing support for both the employer and the individual to sustain that employment. The procurement is split into four Lots. Lot 1 focuses on integrated welfare, benefits and employment support, while Lots 2–4 focus on community innovation and specialist delivery.

How this is scored

Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.

Value
£1,111,250
Submission deadline
09 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST (13 days left)
Enquiry deadline
30 Sept 2026, 23:00 BST
Award decision expected by
19 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
Contract start
Not stated
Contract end
Not stated
Category
services
Lots
1
Procedure
Open procedure
CPV codes
85323000, 98000000, 85311200
Legal basis
2023/54

How contested is this?

Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 191 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.

Timeline

4 published dates · Europe/London

  1. Tender notice publishedyesterday
    24 Sept 2026, 16:05 BST
  2. Clarification questions byin 5 days
    30 Sept 2026, 23:00 BST
  3. Submission deadlinein 13 days
    9 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
  4. Award decision expected byin 55 days
    19 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT

Commercial outcome and contract awards

Nothing awarded yet

Awards (0)

No award published

Contracts (0)

No contract published

Bid statistics

No aggregate bid statistics published

Notice history

8 events · 8 releases on Find a Tender

  1. Pipeline or early engagement notice18 Jun 2026, 13:16 BST057554-2026
  2. Tender notice25 Aug 2026, 13:04 BST080836-2026
  3. Tender updated26 Aug 2026, 15:16 BST081433-2026
  4. Tender updated27 Aug 2026, 14:04 BST081783-2026
  5. Tender updated27 Aug 2026, 17:41 BST081973-2026
  6. Tender updated7 Sept 2026, 17:00 BST084611-2026
  7. Tender updated18 Sept 2026, 11:28 BST088589-2026
  8. Tender updated24 Sept 2026, 16:05 BST090707-2026
Read the full noticeHave us write this bid

Documents

How to bid

https://contracts.ecms.lambeth.gov.uk/hub/login

Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.