Live tenders / London Borough of Lambeth
Connect to Work - Local Commissioning
What the buyer is asking for
The London Borough of Lambeth Council seek to establish a contract for the commission of up to four local providers to deliver Supported Employment provision through the targeted Individual Placement and Support (IPS) 'Place and Train' model. This model is designed to move people rapidly into employment and provide 12 months of ongoing support for both the employer and the individual to sustain that employment. The procurement is split into four Lots. Lot 1 focuses on integrated welfare, benefits and employment support, while Lots 2–4 focus on community innovation and specialist delivery.
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- 20%pricePRICE
- 30%qualityService delivery model and approach
- 25%qualityExperience and track record in supported employment
- 10%qualityPartnership working and integration with local services
- 5%qualityApproach to equality, diversity, and inclusion
- 5%qualityMonitoring, reporting, and continuous improvement
- 5%qualityStaffing, training, and supervision
- Value
- £1,111,250
- Submission deadline
- 09 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST (17 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 11 Sept 2026, 23:00 BST
- Award decision expected by
- 19 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 85323000, 98000000, 85311200
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
Timeline
4 published dates · Europe/London
- Clarification questions by10 days ago11 Sept 2026, 23:00 BST
- Tender notice published4 days ago18 Sept 2026, 11:28 BST
- Submission deadlinein 18 days9 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- Award decision expected byin 59 days19 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
7 events · 7 releases on Find a Tender
- Pipeline or early engagement notice18 Jun 2026, 13:16 BST057554-2026
- Tender notice25 Aug 2026, 13:04 BST080836-2026
- Tender updated26 Aug 2026, 15:16 BST081433-2026
- Tender updated27 Aug 2026, 14:04 BST081783-2026
- Tender updated27 Aug 2026, 17:41 BST081973-2026
- Tender updated7 Sept 2026, 17:00 BST084611-2026
- Tender updated18 Sept 2026, 11:28 BST088589-2026
Documents
How to bid
https://contracts.ecms.lambeth.gov.uk/hub/login
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.