Live tenders / Lincolnshire County Council
Children's Services Re-Opening of the Open Select List 2026 for all Independent Placement
What the buyer is asking for
Lincolnshire Children's Services Re-Opening of the Open Select List 2026 for all Independent Placements. This procurement is under the Light Touch Regime established pursuant to Regulations 74-76 and Regulation 76(7) of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 for the purposes of commissioning an Open Select List for the provision of placements for all Independent Placements; * Independent Non-Maintained (Special) Schools (INMS) * Independent Residential Children's Homes * Independent Foster Care (IFA) * Supported Accommodation * Domiciliary Care for Children with Disabilities (CWD) * Short Breaks for Children with Disabilities (CWD) * Alternative Provision This is the final re-opening in the current 5-year cycle, which started on 1st September 2027, and will run to 31st August 2027. The Open Select List procurement is itself no guarantee of business; suppliers who are evaluated as eligible to join the list will be sent appropriate independent placement referrals before the rest of the market and are able to submit their response/offer which is then evaluated on it's merits (see document 1a which details the process).
- Value
- £0
- Submission deadline
- 21 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST (29 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- Not stated
- Award decision expected by
- Not stated
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- Not stated
- Legal basis
- 32014L0024
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 2,595 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
2 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice publishedtoday21 Sept 2026, 14:55 BST
- Submission deadlinein 30 days21 Oct 2026, 15:00 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
1 award, 1 contract
Awards (1)
- Action for Children, Annicare, Bleep 360 Care Limited, Bright Lives Care, Canaries Solutions Limited, Cavalry Healthcare, Cedars Childcare, Cera Care Operations Ltd, Fidelis Healthcare Ltd, Firbanks Supported Living, Fosse Support Services, Joy Tender Loving Care Ltd, Meadows Care Ltd, Care Plas Services Ltd, Nightingale Noble Ltd, Priority Care Services Ltd, Rabah Concept Limited, Silomarg Ltd, T-Junction Children's Services, Vera Chilly Consultancy Services Ltd, Young People Firstactive
Contracts (1)
- 072858-2025-DN792270-1£1.0m
Bid statistics
- Bids received
- 27
Notice history
2 events · 2 releases on Find a Tender
- Award decision published11 Nov 2025, 14:52 GMT072858-2025
- Tender notice21 Sept 2026, 14:55 BST089255-2026
How to bid
https://app.panacea-software.com/LCC/Login.aspx
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.