Live tenders / Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust
Apprenticeships and Education Services Framework
What the buyer is asking for
Procurement of a framework solution for both clinical and non-clinical apprenticeships and education related services. The offering will be provided via a three-way collaboration with Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust, North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) and London Procurement Partnership (NHS LPP).
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- qualityMandatory Framework Admission RequirementsTenderers must meet all applicable mandatory pass/fail eligibility, regulatory, quality and performance requirements for Lot 1, as detailed in the Apprenticeships Return Document.
4 lots
You can usually bid for one lot without bidding for all of them.
- Lot 1 - Apprenticeships
Provision of apprenticeship standards and associated End Point Assessment services, including associated apprenticeship units. All apprenticeship standards approved for delivery and published by Skills England are within scope, including newly approved standards during the framework duration. This includes, but is not limited to, care services, healthcare, health sciences and related professions; digital, IT, cyber, software and information management; and business, leadership and management, finance, procurement, HR, estates, customer service and wider corporate functions.
- Lot 2 - Clinical Education Services
Provision of clinical education and training, including accredited and non-accredited learning, continuing professional development (CPD), clinical skills training, professional qualifications and related education programmes.
- Lot 3 - Non-Clinical Education Services
Provision of non-clinical education and training, including but not limited to corporate, leadership, management, professional and support functions, including accredited and non-accredited learning, professional qualifications and continuing professional development (CPD) activity.
- Lot 4 - Digital and Data Education Services
Provision of digital, data and technology education services, including but not limited to technical training, digital skills development, data literacy, analytics, cyber security and related workforce development programmes.
- Value
- £2,625,000,000
- Submission deadline
- 22 Dec 2026, 23:45 GMT (76 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- Not stated
- Award decision expected by
- 01 Mar 2027, 23:59 GMT
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 4
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- 80000000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 15 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
3 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice publishedyesterday6 Oct 2026, 11:24 BST
- Submission deadlinein 77 days22 Dec 2026, 23:45 GMT
- Award decision expected byin 146 days1 Mar 2027, 23:59 GMT
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
5 events · 5 releases on Find a Tender
- Notice published23 Apr 2026, 15:13 BST037184-2026
- Pipeline or early engagement notice28 Apr 2026, 14:09 BST038618-2026
- Notice published20 May 2026, 13:22 BST046363-2026
- Notice published27 May 2026, 14:36 BST049764-2026
- Pipeline or early engagement notice6 Oct 2026, 11:24 BST094171-2026