AHP Education Pathway Development Small and Vulnerable Professions
2 days leftSME SUITABLEVCSE SUITABLEBELOW THRESHOLD
What the buyer is asking for
Commission up to two Academic Education Institutions (AEIs) to develop national education and training pathway models for Operating Department Practice (ODP) and Podiatry.
- Buyer
- NHS England
- Value
- £80,000
- Submission deadline
- 24 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST (2 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 11 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
- Award decision expected by
- Not stated
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Below threshold - open competition
- CPV codes
- 80000000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 22 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
3 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published18 days ago3 Sept 2026, 14:08 BST
- Clarification questions by11 days ago11 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
- Submission deadlinein 2 days24 Sept 2026, 12:00 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Documents
How to bid
To express interest, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.