Live tenders / North Lanarkshire Council
Administration Support of Engagement and Participation (Supported People, Unpaid Carers and Communities)
What the buyer is asking for
The Council intend to establish a contract with a single supplier to act as the lead organisation for Engagement and Participation activities across University Health and Social Care North Lanarkshire (UHSCNL), on behalf of North Lanarkshire Council (NLC) and the Integrated Joint Board (IJB). In the style of an open procedure all in accordance with The Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulations 2015, Regulation 74.
- Value
- £672,000
- Submission deadline
- 02 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST (10 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- Not stated
- Award decision expected by
- Not stated
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- CPV codes
- Not stated
- Legal basis
- 32014L0024
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 1,507 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
2 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published4 days ago17 Sept 2026, 16:28 BST
- Submission deadlinein 10 days2 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
How to bid
https://www.publictendersscotland.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/esop/pts-host/public/pts/web/login.html
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.