Live tenders / Royal Borough of Kingston Upon Thames
Accommodation-Based Supported Living (Acre Road)
What the buyer is asking for
Delivery of Accommodation based Supported Living at Hartington House, Acre Road. Care and Support Services for a 12-flat supported living scheme for adults with a learning disability and autism support needs.
How this is scored
Published by the buyer. A winning response is written to these weightings, not to the question.
- 30%pricePriceTenderers should quote on a tendered price as set out in the Instructions to Tenders.
- 70%qualityQualityMS1 - 15% MS2 - 15% MS3 - 10’% MS4 - 20% MS5 - 10%
What you must already have
Conditions of participation. These are pass or fail, so check them before writing anything.
- economic
Financial Capacity - Economic and Financial Standing Insurance (in place or commitment to obtain before entry into contract) Legal Capacity (GDPR) Full details of the Conditions of Participation can be found in the PSQ Guidance Document
- technical
Technical ability Health and Safety Business Continuity & Resilience Modern Slavery Living Wage Full details of the Conditions of Participation can be found in the PSQ Guidance Document
- Value
- £6,150,000
- Submission deadline
- 15 Feb 2027 (100 days left)
- Enquiry deadline
- 08 Feb 2027
- Award decision expected by
- 15 May 2027, 23:59 BST
- Contract start
- Not stated
- Contract end
- Not stated
- Category
- services
- Lots
- 1
- Procedure
- Competitive flexible procedure
- CPV codes
- 85000000
- Legal basis
- 2023/54
How contested is this?
Buyers publish how many bids they received. Across 244 comparable procurements we can tell you the typical field size, how often one of these goes uncontested, and whether the buyer awards on price or on quality.
Timeline
4 published dates · Europe/London
- Tender notice published18 days ago19 Oct 2026, 16:27 BST
- Clarification questions byin 93 days8 Feb 2027, 00:00 GMT
- Submission deadlinein 100 days15 Feb 2027, 00:00 GMT
- Award decision expected byin 190 days15 May 2027, 23:59 BST
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Nothing awarded yet
Awards (0)
No award published
Contracts (0)
No contract published
Bid statistics
No aggregate bid statistics published
Notice history
2 events · 2 releases on Find a Tender
- Pipeline or early engagement notice1 Apr 2026, 10:27 BST030173-2026
- Tender notice19 Oct 2026, 16:27 BST098651-2026
Payment terms
The Authority shall accept and process the payment of an electronic invoice submitted by the Provider, within 30 calendar days, where it complies with the standard electronic invoicing and is undisputed.
Documents
How to bid
London Tenders Portal DN811512 http://www.londontenders.org (http://www.londontenders.org)
Submission happens on the buyer's own portal, which needs an account with them. We never handle your portal credentials.